Suicide Prevention Task Force

Suicide Prevention Task Force (SPTF): Comprised of representatives from government, education, community-based service providers, and community members, SPTF provides training, activities, and education throughout the community to increase awareness of the signs of suicide risk and the available prevention and early intervention resources in Tulare and Kings Counties.